Vertopal — Free Online Converter

How to delete the uploaded file from Vertopal?

If you uploaded a file by mistake, or you do not want to convert it, or for whatever reason, you want to delete the uploaded file; first go to the page where the uploader is. We recommend the Vertopal home page.

  1. Click on the button on the right side of the uploaded file row in the uploader.
  2. In the alert message that appears, click on the Delete button.
On Mobile Browser:
  1. Tap the button on the bottom-right of the uploaded file row in the uploader.
  2. In the alert message that appears, tap the Delete button.

However, If you convert the file or leave it in the uploader without conversion, it will be removed from Vertopal after 12 hours.

Help Menu
Loading, Please Wait...